The Fresh & Ultimate adventure for nature lovers

Fly & Hike

Hong Kong has many beautiful and famous hiking trails and you may have tried most of them already. Do you want something different? Joining the “Fly & Hike” experience, our MD Explorer will take you over the city, seeing the concrete jungle as well as the contrasting stunning coastline and land on the green mountain to start your journey! Check with us for the most nearby helipad of your destination now!

Sai Kung – HK$22500 up

Sai Kung has a great variety of trails for different hiking levels such as Shek Uk Shan, Sharp Peak, High Island Reservoir and Tai Long Wan. With the amazing beaches, fantastic hiking tracks, geopark and marines parks, Sai Kung undoubtedly is well known as the “Back Garden of Hong Kong”!


Lamma Island – HK$14500

Lamma Island is located in the southern part of Hong Kong Island.  It still hangs on to its old fishery ancestry customs and traditions.  The Lamma Island Hike connects Sok Kwu Wan and Yung Shue Wan. It is easy and suitable for all people. From here, you can find the clean beaches, the contrasting green hills, the old fishing village, the famous Lamma Wind Turbine, and also the delicious seafood!


Kowloon Peak – HK$14500

Explore the natural greenery of the city! Kowloon Peak, as known as Fei Ngor Shan, is the highest mountain in the Kowloon area. You can see most of the Kowloon peninsula on the summit. Enjoy the fantastic views of the city and experience the two very different sides of Hong Kong!


Castle Peak – HK$26500

 

With a height of 583 meters, Castle Peak is one of the top three sharp summits in Hong Kong. It is located in  Tuen Mun District, New Territories. The tall white signal tower is one of the signatures of the peak. At the hilltop, you can see the grand views of Tuen Mun, Yuen Long and even the airport and Shenzhen Deep Bay. You can take HA Pak Nai as the perfect finishing point which is known as one of the best places for watching the sunset in Hong Kong.

 


Lantau Island – HK$18500 up

Hong Kong has many beautiful and famous hiking trails and you may have tried most of them already. Do you want something different? Joining the “Fly & Hike” experience, our MD Explorer will take you over the city, seeing the concrete jungle as well as the contrasting stunning coastline and land on the green mountain to start your journey! Check with us for the most nearby helipad of your destination now!

「尊贵飞行登山」体验

香港是著名的行山海拔,喜爱大自然的你或许已完成过多路段,有否想过多在行山旅程中加入新元素?我们特别推出「尊贵飞行登山」体验,以MD Explorer直升机带你穿梭城市,从市区的石屎森林转眼来到绿油油的山林间,从山顶引入你的到达之旅。立即联系我们,找寻最近你目的地的停车场坪吧!

西贡 – HK$22500 up

西贡拥有很多不同难度,各具特色的行山径,如石屋山,蚺蛇尖,东坝,大浪湾等,适合不同人士的程度及喜好。水清沙幼的海滩,景观壮丽的行山径,还有世界级地质公园及海岸公园,「香港后花园」的称号实在当之无愧!


南丫岛 – HK$14500

南丫岛位于香港岛南部,仍然保留不少渔村的习俗和传统。行山径将索罟湾和榕树湾连接起来,是适合一家大小远足的行程。在这里,您可找到宁静的海滩、翠绿的山丘、历史悠久的渔村,还有著名的南丫岛风车及美味海鲜呢!


飞鹅山 – HK$14500

让我们一起探索城市中的翠绿!登上飞鹅山山顶,整个九龙半岛尽入眼帘,慢慢进入山路,从高处一步一步踏入九龙市区的繁华,你将发现一个不一样的香港!


青山 – HK$26500

青山位于新界北屯门区,高583米,是香港三尖之一。高大的白色发射站是青山的著名坐标,你可于山顶上饱览屯门,元朗等景色,甚至远眺机场,最后,你可以看到著名的日落景点下白泥作为是次旅程的终点​​,让美丽的夕阳为你的旅程写下完美的句号。 


大屿山 – HK$18500 up

大屿山的行山径千变万化,经常带给你不同的惊喜体验;你将欣赏到香港其他地区从未见过的绝色美景,甚至著名的天坛大佛呢!